1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

LiteForex, the world of financial freedom - liteforex.org

Discussion in 'Forex Broker Discussion' started by anute, Nov 3, 2008.

1. anute

anute New Member

Hello everybody here! I'm a absolutely newbie in trading and your advices will be help me so much. Does anyone trade with this company? What are your ideas, opinions about their work? What are the conditions of trading? How's it for beginners?
    thank you very much:)

www.LiteForex.org

#1 anute, Nov 3, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 27, 2010
  2. liteforex

liteforex New Member

Web Strategist
    Re: LiteForex

Hello and thanks for dropping by.. I'll try to answer most of what you asked about.

LiteForex has been in the industry since 2005; LiteForex offers free demo accounts, mini & micro accounts from $1 as well as standard and custom-leveraged forex & CFD trading accounts.

LiteForex uses the popular MT4 forex trading platform. Along with the ability to use expert advisers with your micro US-CENT accounts, you can earn all the knowledge you need while spending less than one dollar "$1 USD = $100 in US Cents accounts, see trading instruments for more details". Of course, all accounts enjoy a fixed low spread even on time news, instant quotation system with no dealer's intervention, ECN, multi-homed servers and of course an online cabinet trader.