1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Monthly Oil Market Report: BY OPEC

Discussion in 'Stock Market Discussions' started by Capitalstars King, Jan 13, 2016.

  1. Capitalstars King

    Capitalstars King New Member

    Sep 11, 2015
    Likes Received:
    Vijay Nagar, INDORE – 452010 M. P. India
    Monthly Oil Market Report: BY OPEC

    Crude oil: Analysts also adjusted to the early price rout in the year, with Barclays ,Macquarie, Bank of America ,Merrill Lynch, Standard Chartered and Societe Generale all cut their 2016 oil price forecasts on Monday. marked deterioration in oil market fundamentals in early 2016 has persuaded us to make some large downward adjustments to our oil price forecasts for 2016," Barclays bank said.

    Standard Chartered that took the most bearish view, stating that prices could drop as low as $10 a barrel.
    Monthly Oil Market Report:

    Publishing Schedule for 2016:

      • Monday, 18 January
      • Wednesday, 10 February
      • Monday, 14 March
      • Wednesday, 13 April
      • Friday, 13 May
      • Monday, 13 June
      • Tuesday, 12 July
      • Wednesday, 10 August
      • Monday, 12 September
      • Wednesday, 12 October
      • Friday, 11 November
      • Wednesday, 14 December
    Hopefully this series of Share Markets like you’d be coming. You tell us to comment further on the Share Markets what you read and want to know.
    So start from today and try to read the results of the companies to understand them.
    Our Some Best Services Read it Here…
    Share Markets Tips, Financial Advisory Company in Indore, Stock Advisory Company in Indore, Commodity Market Tips, MCX Tips, Crude oil tips

    CapitalStars FinancialResearchFinancial Advisory Services
    www.capitalstars.com | T:+91-731-6790000,6669900


Share This Page